In defining the final ranking we will be helped by a panel of judges composed of the following exceptional professionals:


Bindi Karia

Member of the High Level Group of Innovators, EU European Innovation Council, Former Vice President at Silicon Valley Bank

Candace Johnson

Serial Entrepreneur behind SES, Loral Teleport Europe and President EBAN

Constantijn Van Oranje-Nassau

Prince of the Netherlands, Special Envoy StartupDelta, Co Founder & Chairman Startup Fest Europe

Sherry Coutu

Angel Investor, Author of the UK Scaleup Report

Alberto Onetti

Serial entrepreneur and coordinator of the Startup Europe Partnership

Piers Linney

Investor, NED @BritishBBank, Trustee @Nesta_UK
Back to Top